How To Clear Trip History On Uber

Uber is a transportation network company (TNC) that operates a ride-sharing and food delivery service. Uber enables passengers to request rides through its app, and connects them with drivers who provide the service. Uber also offers a food delivery service known as UberEATS.

How To Clear Trip History On Uber

If you want to clear your trip history on Uber, there are a few ways to do so. First, you can delete the app and re-download it. This will clear your trip history within the app. Second, you can clear your browser history and cookies. Third, you can delete your account and create a new one. This will also clear your trip history.

-Computer -Internet access -Uber account

  • Tap on the menu icon at the top left corner of the screen
  • Launch the uber app and sign in
  • Tap on “account” tap on “trip history” select the trip you’d like to

-To clear your trip history on Uber, you will need to delete the app and then reinstall it. -When you delete the app, your trip history will be cleared as well. -Reinstalling the app will create a new account and your trip history will be starting fresh.


Frequently Asked Questions

Why Can’T I Delete My Uber History?

There could be a few reasons why you can’t delete your Uber history. One reason may be that your ride history is used to calculate fares. Another reason may be that your ride history is used to improve Uber’s services.

How Do I Clear My Map History On My Iphone?

To clear your map history on your iPhone, you can open the Maps app and tap on the menu bar in the top left corner. Then, scroll down and select “History.” Finally, tap on “Clear History.”

How Do I Delete My Travel History?

To delete your travel history, you will need to clear your browsing history and cookies.


In Closing

Clearing your trip history on Uber is a quick and easy process. To clear your trip history on Uber, open the app and go to the ‘My Trips’ tab. Tap the ‘X’ next to each trip that you would like to delete from your history. Once you have deleted all of the trips that you would like to clear from your history, tap ‘Done’.

Leave a Comment