Did you know that you can look up your Dunzo order history and see all the orders you’ve made with them? That means you can also check out whether there are any orders you’d rather not have others see. Now that’s a bit of a problem if those embarrassing Dunzo orders are still in your inbox waiting to be archived, isn’t it?
You might wonder how to delete Dunzo order history if it gives away way too much about your interests or even worse, what you ordered for dinner one night…
Thankfully, deleting or hiding your Dunzo order history is pretty easy. Here is how it works:
Delete your last 3 orders
At the top of your Dunzo order history, you’ll see three options for deleting your order history. If you delete your last three orders, your Dunzo order history will be blank for everything before that. If you don’t want to go that far and just want to hide your Dunzo order history, you can skip right to the next section.
First, click on the three dots to the right of the order icon and select “Delete Last 3 Orders.” This will delete your last three orders from your Dunzo order history. You can also delete all of your Dunzo order histories by clicking on “Delete All Orders.”
How to hide your Dunzo order history
If you’d like to just hide your Dunzo order history and make it so you can’t see it yourself, you can do that too.
To hide your Dunzo order history, click on the three dots to the right of the order icon and select “Hide Order History.” This will hide your Dunzo order history from your inbox and keep it from being visible to other people who might have access to your account.
How to delete your entire Dunzo order history
If you’d like to delete your entire Dunzo order history (which is what you’d be doing if you select “Delete All Orders”), you’ll want to make sure that you’re not hiding just your Dunzo order history as discussed in the above section. If you want to delete your entire Dunzo order history, you’ll want to make sure that you select “Delete All History.” This will delete your entire Dunzo order history from your inbox and from the company’s servers. However, it should be noted that this will not delete your records from your partner’s inboxes.
At the end of the day, it’s really up to you how much you want to keep in your inbox. If you’re only keeping what you need, it can make it easier to manage your inbox.
If you’re keeping way too much, chances are you’re going to have trouble keeping your inbox clean and tidy. If your inbox is already a mess and you don’t know where to start, we recommend downloading an inbox management tool. It’ll help you clean up your inbox and make it easier to find what you’re looking for.