How To Delete Zopnow Account

Zopnow is an e-commerce website that offers products and services in the food and grocery category. The website has a wide range of products to choose from and caters to the needs of different customers. However, if for some reason you want to delete your Zopnow account, here’s how you can do it: 1. Go to the Zopnow website and sign in using your email ID and password. 2. Once you are logged in

How To Delete Zopnow Account

If you want to delete your Zopnow account, please follow these instructions: 1. Go to www.zopnow.com and log in to your account. 2. Click on the “My Account” tab at the top of the page. 3. Scroll down and click on the “Delete My Account” link. 4. Enter your password and click on the “Delete My Account” button.

-Computer -Internet connection -Zopnow account login credentials

  • Click on the ‘profile’ tab on the top right corner of the page
  • Under the ‘account preferences’ section, click on the ‘delete
  • Log in to your account on www.zopnow.com

-To delete your Zopnow account, please follow the instructions below. -First, sign in to your account and go to “Settings”. -Next, scroll down to the “Delete Account” section and click on the “Delete Account” button. -A confirmation window will appear, asking if you are sure you want to delete your account. Click on the “Yes, Delete My Account” button to complete the process.


Frequently Asked Questions

Can We Trust Zopnow?

ZopNow is a reliable and trustworthy e-commerce platform that offers consumers a convenient and efficient online shopping experience. The company has a good reputation for delivering high-quality products and services.

Who Is The Owner Of Zopnow?

ZopNow is an online grocery store, founded in 2011 by three IIT Kanpur alumni, Sachin Kumar, Sharad Sharma and Amit Ladsariya. The company is headquartered in Bangalore, India.


Summing-Up

To delete your zopnow account, login to your account and go to the “My Account” page. Scroll down to the “Delete Your Account” section and click on the “Delete Your Account” button. Enter your password and click on the “Confirm” button. Your account will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.